Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Anne anne1niemela@gmail.com 050-3497587
Valmentaja Karjalainen Janne janne.karjalainen@boneindex.fi 0407079892
Valmentaja Karppinen Jouni jouni.a.karppinen@gmail.com +358405890533
Ohjaaja Kortelainen Mikko mikko.kortelainen@vvo.fi
Ohjaaja Martikainen Antti amartikainen@gmail.com
Ohjaaja Sillanpää Anssi siltapaa@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Lievonen Timo timo.lievonen@outlook.com
Huoltaja Särkkä Ulla ullamaria.sarkka@gmail.com
Huoltaja Voutilainen Marjut marjut.voutilainen@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Huttunen Jussi huttunen.jussi@dnainternet.net
Varustevastaava Sillanpää Virpi vsillanpaa@hotmail.com
Varustevastaava Ylä-Kauttu Ulriikka ulriikka.ylakauttu@gmail.com
Kioskivastaava Huttunen Kirsi kirsi.huttunen@dnainternet.net
Kioskivastaava Kyllönen Terhi terhiti78@hotmail.com 0505261538
E11
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat