Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
B17 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuosmanen Tiina @: tiina.kuosmanen@tahko.com
tel:+358405832511
B17 Joukkueenjohtaja Okkonen Olli @:
tel:
B17 Valmentaja Hyötyläinen Timo @: timo.hyotylainen@siilinjarvi.fi
tel:0447401314
B17 Valmentaja Jauhiainen Mika @:
tel:
B17 Valmentaja Karacali Adnan @: karacali190380@hotmail.com
tel:
B17 Valmentaja Mielonen Rauno @:
tel:
B17 Huoltaja Gerdt Tero @: tero.gerdt1@gmail.com
tel:0443032988
C15 Joukkueenjohtaja Antikainen Mika @:
tel:
C15 Valmentaja Hyyppä Juha-Matti @: juhamhyyppa@hotmail.com
tel:0440517107
C15 Valmentaja Ruutala Jouko @: ruutala@hotmail.com
tel:
C14 Joukkueenjohtaja Pohjalainen Jani @:
tel:
C14 Valmentaja Pohjalainen Jani @:
tel:
C14 Rahastonhoitaja Pohjalainen Pirkko @:
tel:
D13 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuosmanen Anssi @: a.kuosmanen@gmail.com
tel:0505144597
D13 Valmentaja Parviainen Timo @: timo.parviainen@gmail.com
tel:0503655978
D13 Huoltaja Jalkala Mikko @: mikko.jalkala@gmail.com
tel:0405890249
D13 Huoltaja Mannila Aki @: aki.mannila@gmail.com
tel:0405466475
D13 Huoltaja Maritta Taipalinen @:
tel:0401982250
D13 Huoltaja Taipalinen Kari @: kari.taipalinen@hotmail.fi
tel:0405377142
D13 Rahastonhoitaja Ikäheimo Marko @: mikaheim@gmail.com
tel:+358447193244
D12 Joukkueenjohtaja Pitkänen Kirsi @: kirsijj@gmail.com
tel:0505308013
D12 Valmentaja Pelho Arto @: arto.pelho@grano.fi
tel:
D12 Valmentaja Ruutala Jouko @: ruutala@hotmail.com
tel:
D12 Huoltaja Käyhkö Ari @:
tel:
D12 Huoltaja Mielonen Marko @:
tel:
D12 Huoltaja Pitkänen Jarkko @:
tel:
D12 Huoltaja Väänänen Sauli @:
tel:
D12 Rahastonhoitaja Venäläinen Kari @: kari.venalainen@tekes.fi
tel:
E11 Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Anne @: anne1niemela@gmail.com
tel:050-3497587
E11 Valmentaja Karjalainen Janne @: janne.karjalainen@boneindex.fi
tel:0407079892
E11 Valmentaja Karppinen Jouni @: jouni.a.karppinen@gmail.com
tel:+358405890533
E11 Huoltaja Kortelainen Ritva @: ritva1979@gmail.com
tel:
E11 Huoltaja Särkkä Ulla @: ullamaria.sarkka@gmail.com
tel:
E11 Rahastonhoitaja Huttunen Jussi @: huttunen.jussi@dnainternet.net
tel:
E11 Kioskivastaava Huttunen Kirsi @: kirsi.huttunen@dnainternet.net
tel:
E11 Kioskivastaava Kyllönen Terhi @: terhiti78@hotmail.com
tel:0505261538
F9 Valmentaja Hartikainen Tero @: terohart@gmail.com
tel:0503361080
F9 Valmentaja Karppinen Jouni @: jouni.a.karppinen@gmail.com
tel:+358405890533
F9 Valmentaja Ossi Tero @: tero.ossi@gmail.com
tel:0449751146
F9 Huoltaja Länsivuori Arimo @: arimo.lansivuori@gmail.com
tel:0405463341
F9 Huoltaja Pakarinen Tero @: tj.pakarinen@dnainternet.net
tel:0405357772
F9 Rahastonhoitaja Vauhkonen Eki @: eki.vauhkonen@dnainternet.net
tel:0405360000
F9 Talkoovastaava Vauhkonen Eki @: eki.vauhkonen@dnainternet.net
tel:0405360000
Tytöt D12 Joukkueenjohtaja Hyttinen Sirpa @: sirpa.hyttinen@dnainternet.net
tel:+358405337283
Tytöt D12 Valmentaja Kuhmonen Simo @: sipize82@gmail.com
tel: +358 44 530 1103
Tytöt D12 Valmentaja Länsivuori Arimo @: arimo.lansivuori@gmail.com
tel:0405463341
Tytöt D12 Valmentaja Parviainen Jarmo @:
tel:
Tytöt D12 Huoltaja Heinonen Jari @: jarih7979@gmail.com
tel:0414318902
Tytöt D12 Huoltaja Lappalainen Sanna @: sanna.lappalainen@savonsanomat.fi
tel:+358 44 406 2077
Tytöt D12 Rahastonhoitaja Kaikkonen Minna @: minna.kaikkonen@lapinlahti.fi
tel:+358 50 369 3633
Tytöt D12 Talkoovastaava Kaikkonen Outi @: kaikkonen.o@gmail.com
tel:+358458469928
Ritarifutis ja Mimmiliiga Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Anne @: anne1niemela@gmail.com
tel:050-3497587
Ritarifutis ja Mimmiliiga Ohjaaja Arbelius Viivi @: viiv.arbelius@gmail.com
tel:
Ritarifutis ja Mimmiliiga Ohjaaja Elo Nelli @: nellii.elo@gmail.com
tel:
Ritarifutis ja Mimmiliiga Ohjaaja Hyötyläinen Jere @: jerkku00@gmail.com
tel:
Ritarifutis ja Mimmiliiga Ohjaaja Kanerva Heta @: heta.kanerva@hotmail.com
tel:
Ritarifutis ja Mimmiliiga Ohjaaja Kanerva Mari @: mari.kanerva@hotmail.com
tel:
Ritarifutis ja Mimmiliiga Ohjaaja Lankinen Roosa @: roosalankinen@gmail.com
tel:0445896232
Ritarifutis ja Mimmiliiga Ohjaaja Savolainen Eetu @: eetu.savo@hotmail.com
tel:0442399386
Ritarifutis ja Mimmiliiga Ohjaaja Siimento Julia @: julia.siimento@hotmail.com
tel:
Ritarifutis ja Mimmiliiga Ohjaaja Tikkanen Veera @: veerakt@dnainternet.net
tel:
Siilinjärven Palloseura ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Kategoriat